NEW Heavy Metal men’s fragrance UK ONLY



The new Limited Edition Heavy Metal fragrance is here in the UK. With a NEW great fragrance, this is a premium quality men’s fragrance made in a small batch by one of the world’s leading fragrance houses, who also produce fragrances for some of the top design houses and high street names including Marc Jacobs, Givenchy, Mont Blanc and Guerlain.

Heavy Metal is a £60 Eau De Parfum at high street prices – we are offering it to the fans for just £30.

A mighty 3.4fl oz / 100ml bottle – Heavy Metal is an awesome fragrance similar in style and quality to Tom Ford’s Oud Wood and Tuscan leather.

Heavy Metal has a heart of leather and Oud with Cashmere wood and musk base notes. Heavy Metal is a premium men’s fragrance, with a 20% fragrance inclusion – officially an Eau De Parfum.

*Classic Metal:  Thousands sold to Metal fans since 2014.*


Metal Defender Estd. 2014. All designs copyright Always Distinctive Ltd.


Premium shipping via tracked courier from the UK:


UK 2-3 business days
USA/Canada 10 business days
Europe 5-7 business days
AUS/NZ/JAP/rest of world 10-15 business days


Full Artist List

B.B.King, Keith Richards, Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, Jimmy Page, Pete Townshend, Jimi Hendrix, Peter Green, David Gilmour, Alvin Lee, Carlos Santana, Robin Trower, Ted Nugent, Ritchie Blackmore, Tony Iommi, Rory Gallagher, Alex Lifeson, Frank Zappa, Paul Kossof, Joe Walsh, Gary Moore, Frank Marino, Leslie West, Billy Gibbons, Mick Ronson, Brian May, Michael Schenker, Joe Perry, Uli Jon Roth, Ace Frehley, Neil Schon, Angus Young, Scott Gorham, K.K. Downing, Glenn Tipton, Lindsey Buckingham, Randy Rhoads, Dave Murray, Fast Eddie Clark, Steve Lukather, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Eddie Van Halen, Mark Knopfler, Mathias Jabs, Mantas, Adrian Smith, Eric Johnson, George Lynch, James Hetfield, Dave Mustaine, Kerry King, Mick Mars, Warren DeMartini, Jake E Lee, Phil Collen, John Sykes, Vivian Campbell, Kirk Hammett, Richie Sambora, Steve Vai, Yngwie Malmsteen, John Petrucci, Slash, Paul Gilbert, Joe Satriani, Zakk Wylde, Nuno Bettencourt, Dimebag Darrell, John Frusciante, Yanick Gers, Tom Morello, Rob Flynn, Richie Kotzen, Alexi Laiho, Orianthi.